Posted in Uncategorized

My new drawing

Hi its me again and today I am going to show you one of my newest drawings. I will also try to show you how I drew it. And just so you know my drawing is Of a owl also this is the drawing.

 

Now I am going to tell you how I made it and all about it.The first step to making this drawing is making the general shape. And as you can see the shape is like a square but round. Once you do that you want to draw the eyes and the thing around it. To do that you want to draw a flattened out heart and then inside or the heart you draw two circles next to each other and make sure that they are uneven. And then you draw the dots in the eyes and that’s how you draw the eyes. After that you draw the beak and all you do to do that draw a little triangle that overlaps the eyes. Then you draw the wings and to do that you draw a round  leaf shaped thing on the side of the owls body. After that you draw the ears which are just little triangles on the head of the owl. Then you draw the belly and to do that you make a little half circle where the belly should be and draw little lines on it and that is how to draw a owl.

 

3 thoughts on “My new drawing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *